Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) - Eurythmics - Peacetour (DVD)

Download Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) - Eurythmics - Peacetour (DVD)
Label: BMG (2) - 74321 76814 9 • Format: DVD DVD-Video, PAL, Unofficial Release • Country: Russia • Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop • Style: Pop Rock


Computer Blue - DJKKE - 30 Tracks From My Broken Laptop (File), Dollaz & Sense - MCGz - 53 Chambers Of Danger (CD, Album), Stompin At The Savoy - Various - The Golden Sound Of Swing (Vinyl, LP), Bei Mir Bist Du Schoen, Big John, La Strada Buona, Twentieth Century Man - Scorpions - Animal Magnetism (Vinyl, LP, Album), Desenchantmenet - Miklós Rózsa - Providence (CD), The Night - Scooter - Jumping All Over The World (CD, Album), Untitled, Who Will The Next Fool Be? - Charlie Rich - The Best Of Charlie Rich (Cassette)

9 Thoughts to “ Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) - Eurythmics - Peacetour (DVD) ”

  1. Zulusar
    Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) Notes Digipak in slip-case. DVD 9 Band name misprinted on DVD matrix. Barcode and Other Identifiers Barcode (Text): 7 ; Barcode (String): Eurythmics: Peacetour ‎ (DVD-V) BMG, .
  2. Gardagar
    Jun 20,  · This DVD a film and documentary of thier final show of Peacetour at London Docklands has a very good collection of the bands hits, Who's that Girl, Love is a Stranger,Missionary Man, When Tommorow Comes,You have Placed a Chill are among highlights of the show/5(71).
  3. Dugor
    Eurythmics – Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) (Peacetour Live) Share. Twitter; Facebook; Tumblr; © Eurythmics | Official Site.
  4. Mom
    Check out Sweet Dreams ((Are Made of This) [ Remastered]) by Eurythmics, Annie Lennox, Dave Stewart on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on tesmadentawertcom.kekandustlisormavoburlitodeerow.co().
  5. Gardakora
    Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) Other Versions (5 of 15) View All. Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year; Eurythmics: Peacetour ‎ (DVD-V) BMG, RCA: Europe: Sell This Version: Eurythmics: Peacetour ‎ (DVD-V, PAL) BMG, RCA: Australia: Sell This Version:
  6. Kajar
    Jun 28,  · The Eurythmics perform live at London Docklands Arena in December , concluding their triumphant 'Peacetour' reunion. Tracks include 'Thorn in My Side', 'Who's That Girl?', 'There Must Be an Angel (Playing with My Heart)' and 'Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)'.Reviews:
  7. Zuluran
    Jan 31,  · This extraordinary DVD features in-concert performances, conceptual video clips and animation woven together in a fabulous album highlighting Eurythmics' international smash hits Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This), Love Is A Stranger and other songs from their album of the same tesmadentawertcom.kekandustlisormavoburlitodeerow.cos: 9.
  8. Kazirisar
    Peacetour is a live concert video by the British pop/rock duo Eurythmics released on 20 June on VHS and tesmadentawertcom.kekandustlisormavoburlitodeerow.co is a recording of the band's concert at London Docklands Arena on 6 December , which was the final show of their date world "Peace Tour". All profits from the tour were donated to Amnesty International and Greenpeace.. The live concert features a selection of hits from.
  9. Yozshujin
    "Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)" is a song by the British new wave music duo Eurythmics. The song is the title track of their album of the same name and was released as the fourth and final single from the album in early The song became their breakthrough hit, establishing the duo worldwide.

Leave a Comment